Killerz Matrix
Welcome!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Killerz Matrix
Welcome!
Killerz Matrix
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CaptainSolo #1 [DENIED]

3 posters

Go down

CaptainSolo #1 [DENIED]  Empty CaptainSolo #1 [DENIED]

Post by CaptainSolo Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:44 am

1. PB2 Username : CaptainSolo

2. PB2 Profile Link : http://www.plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=CaptainSolo

3. Kills only : 6322

4. Overall Kdr : 1.29

5. List of alternate a/cs with profile links : I don't have any alt accounts.

6. List of clans you have been in during your PB2 Career and state why you left those clans: My first clan that I joined when I started playing was DLN. They wasn't that active, but I was proud I am their member anyway. So, I stayed there for around 2 months (or less), and I left it, because they started being inactive, and I was the only one (with 2-3 more members) who played active. So, I stayed clan less after that and I joined DOB. They was cool. They was so active, and it was so fun to play with them, but while I was there, new clan was made (AT0MIC), so I saw AT0MIC members everywhere in EU server (they was 8 members when I joined, but all of these 8 was active), so I wanted to help them to grow. I left DOB and joined AT0MIC. So, I stayed in DOB around 1 month and after  that I stayed one month in AT)MIC too. (AT0MIC merged with USSR clan, so now their new name is CL). I left AT0MIC/CL, because I want now to find active, loyal and respectful clan.

7. Have you applied to any clan in the last 30 days, if yes, Mention :
 (a) Clan Name : GeNo
 (b) Application Date : 18th June 2016.

8. Who referred you to KzM : None.

9. Name of the KzM member(s) who you know : I don't know anyone.

10. Name the server(s) where you often play [E/C/W] : I usually play in EU server, but when there are no players I go in Cali.